Protecting the Consumer and Servicing
the Trade with Independence and Integrity

Assay Office Birmingham has today announced the training course schedule for 2015. Please be aware that places are limited on all courses, so book now to avoid disapointment!

Layout 1

The training courses on offer to you are as follows:

Understanding Diamonds

Understanding Diamonds

  • Tuesday 10th February 2015
  • Tuesday 10th March 2015
  • Tuesday 14th April 2015
  • Tuesday 12th May 2015
£250 + VAT for per delegate

Understanding Coloured Gemstones

Understanding Coloured Gemstones

  • Tuesday 24th February 2015
  • Monday 16th March 2015
  • Tuesday 21st April 2015
  • Tuesday 19th May 2015
£250 + VAT for per delegate

Understanding Jewellery Valuations

Understanding Jewellery Valuations

  • Monday 9th February 2015
  • Monday 9th March 2015
  • Monday 20th April 2015
£195 + VAT for per delegate

Understanding Watches

Watch

  • Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • Wednesday 20th May 2015
£195 + VAT for per delegate

Understanding Hallmarking

Understanding Hallmarking

  • Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • Wednesday 15th April 2015
£75 + VAT for per delegate

Understanding Antique Jewellery

Understanding Antique Jewellery

  • Tuesday 17th March 2015
  • Tuesday 5th May 2015
£150 + VAT for per delegate

Understanding Consumer Product Safety Compliance

Understanding Consumer Product Safety Compliance

  • Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • Wednesday 13th May 2015
£195 + VAT for per delegate

GET IN TOUCH TODAY!

You can download a course guide and booking form by clicking on the following link below;

http://www.theassayoffice.co.uk/training-and-education.html

To book a future place on one of the training courses, please call us on 0121 262 1024 or e-mail gem@theassayoffice.co.uk.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Print

Recent

Featured

Winner announced for the Birmingham Assay Office ‘Hope’ competition

19th Jul 2021

Learn more

Valuing trophies by Craig O’Donnell

6th Jul 2021

Learn more

The Birmingham Assay Office elects eight new Guardians of the Standard of Wrought Plate.

25th Jun 2021

Learn more

ANCHORCERT ACADEMY LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITE

25th Sep 2018

Learn more

City of Wolverhampton wins Touchstone Award 2018

8th Jun 2018

Learn more

BHC CONSULTATION 2018: OUTCOME

2nd May 2018

Learn more

CATEGORIES

 
 

Your item has been added to the basket

You need to create an account, or login before you can add this item to your basket.